Board Members

Chair, Mandi Wedin

Founder + CEO

Feroce Real Estate Advisors

mwedin@feroce.us


Linda Aronson

Principal

Linda Aronson Consulting LLC

lindaaronson@lsaronson.com 


Adrienne Bain

CRE Executive

Citizens Bank

Adrienne.Bain@citizensbank.com


Heba Bella

Architect | Associate

Cooper Carry


Jocelina O. Benzmiller

Senior Director, Operations & Strategy AM Research & Strategy

JLL

Jocelina.Benzmiller@am.jll.com


Audra L. Cunningham

Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer

T. Dallas Smith & Company, LLC

audra@tdallassmith.com


Julianne B. Goodfellow

Vice President, Government Affairs

National Multifamily Housing Council

jgoodfellow@nmhc.org


Bonnie Gottlieb

Retired SVP, Industry Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

Nareit

bonniesgottlieb@gmail.com 


Jenna Kirkpatrick Howard

Senior Vice President

Lockton Companies

jkhoward@lockton.com


Nicole Miller

Senior Managing Director, Co-Regional Manager

Savills

nmiller@savills.us


Sadhvi Subramanian

SVP

sadhvisubramanian@yahoo.com


Muriel Aubry Thompson

Director of Social Impact and Employee Relations

Colliers International

Muriel.thompson@colliers.com


Karen Whitt, CPM, RPA, CRE

President Real Estate Management Services US

Co-Executive Sponsor, North America D & I

Colliers

Karen.Whitt@colliers.com


Katie P. Yanushonis

Senior Vice President

The Meridian Group

katieyanushonis@tmgdc.com